Team

Herr Franz-Joseph Gödde
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 48

E-Mail: Goedde@datevnet.de


Herr Michael Gödde
Werkstattleitung
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 65

E-Mail: M.Goedde@datevnet.de


Herr Sven Sorge
Disposition
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 21

E-Mail: Sorge@datevnet.de


Frau Silke Hellmann
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 46

E-Mail:  Hellmann@datevnet.de


Herr Christopher Gödde
Dispositionsleitung
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 31

E-Mail: C.Goedde@datevnet.de


Frau Gabriele Molls
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 47

E-Mail: Molls@datevnet.de


Herr Franz-Marius Gödde
Disposition
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 11

E-Mail:  Marius@datevnet.de