Das Team der Ruth Weisner GmbH

Herr Franz-Joseph Gödde
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 48

E-Mail: F.-J.Goedde@transporte-weisner.de


Herr Christopher Gödde
Dispositionsleitung
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 31

E-Mail: C.Goedde@transporte-weisner.de


Herr Michael Gödde
Werkstattleitung
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 65

E-Mail: M.Goedde@transporte-weisner.de


Frau Gabriele Molls
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 47

E-Mail: Molls@transporte-weisner.de


Herr Sven Sorge
Disposition
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 21

E-Mail: Sorge@transporte-weisner.de


Herr Dominik Teggers
Disposition
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 11

E-Mail: Teggers@transporte-weisner.de


Frau Silke Hellmann
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 02064 / 4955 46

E-Mail: Hellmann@transporte-weisner.de